Ask subiecop a question

subiecop

Several years ago I started a thread called Cop Haters on different websites and it met with fairly good response (some of you may already be familiar with the threads). Its purpose was to initially grab your attention with the title and then spark questions from the car community regarding "issues" revolving around COPS. After awhile the threads became more of a bi***fest and I closed them. I thought I may start a new thread on this site in the hopes it may meet with a better response.

I currently work as a police Officer in Michigan. The purpose of these Cop Hater threads is/was to give anyone a chance to ask questions regarding police issues...I started this thread NOT for the haters (the name was to grab your attention which if your reading this it must have worked) but for those of you who want to ask honest questions about various situations (i.e. "I got stopped yesterday for 25mph over, what should I expect").

I can't/won't give legal advice, recite laws word for word (those you can look up yourself) or comment exactly on laws outside Michigan but I will try and help you figure some of this crazy stuff out. I do work a lot and may not be able to respond right away, I will however do the best I can to answer everyone.

Last edited by a moderator:

IGOTASTi

System Operator
Staff member
Glad your here. Some of my best friends are cops. How did you hear about us?

Last edited:

IGOTASTi

System Operator
Staff member
Wow, lol. Well glad I'm your here.

Paul.c

the site was on a picture posted on iwsti.com I believe

You were looking at the "Girls posing with a subie" thread weren't you? Lol, gotcha perv. Just kidding I am and have been subscribed to that thread since the day I joined IWSTi.

HolyCrapItsFast

Drinks beer!
Lets try this again.... All of the crap is gone so lets try this again.

Fuji that is a Good Idea!

Vermont