New member checking in!

Hi everyone. My name is Joe. Im a progamming engineer at Ford. I have an 04 STi, 03 EVO and 12 F-150. The STi is the daily driver for the time being until I get the itch to build it. The STi has the basic bolt-ons. The EVO is under going its third build.

Thanks to Batmobile_Engage to leaving a card on my car and informing me about this site.

IGOTASTi

System Operator
Staff member
Welcome to the team.

He's going to be so excited you joined. :)

Alin

Diehard Car Enthusiast!
Omg welcome to IGOTASTI!!!!!!

04 wrb ftw!!!!! :bigtup:

Sti and evo. Best of both worlds. Is it ok to ask if you can give feedback on both cars? (Not sure how much power your evo makes in regards to the sti. Same with suspension)

Please post more pictures of both cars as i would love to see more!! (Im sure im not the only one!)

And then the final question.... Which do you prefer OVERALL: the sti or the evo? :D

Omg welcome to IGOTASTI!!!!!!

04 wrb ftw!!!!! :bigtup:

Sti and evo. Best of both worlds. Is it ok to ask if you can give feedback on both cars? (Not sure how much power your evo makes in regards to the sti. Same with suspension)

Please post more pictures of both cars as i would love to see more!! (Im sure im not the only one!)

And then the final question.... Which do you prefer OVERALL: the sti or the evo? :D

Thank you. Well feedbeack is difficult because they are AWD and turbo but completely different in their own aspects.

I love the Subie sound. For a daily it drives great, sounds great, stops on a dime, and fast enough for me. I think the suspension needs a little more work and the 04 stock pink struts kinda suck and are way too expensive. Honestly, living in Michigan, it should be a little softer with bigger sway bars. Im going to be sending them out to Feal to have them re-valved.