STi Newbie

Tweeked STI

Hey everyone, I'm new to the site and thought I should make an introduction. My name is Matt and I own a 2013 Subaru STI sedan in WRB. I took delivery of it on May 22nd after waiting 13 weeks for it. It was definately worth the wait. I'm also a newbie to the Subaru world. I've always wanted an STi for 10 years. I sat in a 2004 STi back in December of '03 and new I had to have one someday. I originally came from a '04 SRT4 which I owned for 8 years and finally decided it was time for it to find a new home. I look forward to meeting more Subie owners and expanding my knowledge about my car. Now for some pics. I still need to take some more updated pics as I added RA Mudflaps, SE Black fender badges and will be getting window tint tomorrow.

The day my car got delivered.
GosmsPhoto1369090223224_zps89f2f44c.jpg

GosmsPhoto1369091391239_zps009d6064.jpg

GosmsPhoto1369103017761_zps8b6cd223.jpg

GosmsPhoto1369103031890_zps8d828f8f.jpg

The day I took delivery.
20130522_153551_zpsa6816df5.jpg

20130522_163145_zps0e07fb8d.jpg

20130522_163219_zps4ec539ad.jpg

After the BBS wheels got installed within the first 500 miles.
tZJxSBE84M3bN8LKtRb7Ybgz1Y4zY6xn8jkAqRvyizw_zps7fb938ca.jpg

AmjrtwkoRZr3t_HZ1OZjIG5nugU1-OtWemLxjhyCCgg_zps8d595782.jpg

IGOTASTi

System Operator
Staff member
Welcome to the community.

Very nice STi.

Alin

Diehard Car Enthusiast!
Welcome to IGOTA! Dang 8 years in a car. You must miss it and still care about it somewhere deep inside but onto new horizons!

Nice color choice! :tup: :D

Tweeked STI

Welcome.

How do you compare the STi to the SRT4?
Any plans for the car?