Total Noob Here!!!

UndrWrldAssasin

Brand new to IGOTSTi.com and to the tuning realm. Looking to have a great time getting to know people and learning the diverse world of my up and coming machine. I am currently enlisted in the military stationed at Fort Bragg. I just got back from my second tour to Iraq and closed it out. When I got home I contacted a guy selling an '07 STi. I thought it was a BS post at first till I actually say the car myself. There is not a dent or ding in the car. Its completely stock and had less then 13k on it. I couldnt believe it when i saw it. But I quickly made the purchase and have fallen in love with her. I will be starting to modify her after I return from christmas leave. If any one has suggestions as to what a good start off would be with mods hit me up and let me know what you think. Ill post pictures of my beauty when I get home.

ZachTTLM

Welcome to the group and congrats on your purchase!

For mods to start with, I recommend Downpipe (Invidia w/ 2 Bungs), catback exhaust so many options here depends on what you want on noise. , Cobb AccessPORT, Upgraded shifter bushings. This is a start for sure not exactly sure where you want to go with the car but those are your basic steps that make a nice difference. let us know if there is anything we can help you with.

Enjoy your time here at IGOTASTI :)

IGOTASTi

System Operator
Staff member
:welcome: to the team. Glad you could join us.

Start with a Cobb Accessport. Best bang for the buck. :)

HolyCrapItsFast

Drinks beer!
Welcome and enjoy! :tup:

Check out the member's journals and feel free to start your own! :D

UndrWrldAssasin