Car still not running right

icudruln

So, I'm new to logging so bear with me. I finally got Romraider going right, and looked at a few things. First, Cylinder Roughness was off. Showed a max value of 7, all at idle. Nothing on any other cylinder but cylinder one.

The car threw a Cylinder One misfire a week ago, and I found the issue to be a small fuel leak off the FPR. This morning, it threw P0171 Bank 1 System too lean and (I believe) P0451... I forget the exact name, but it was something along the lines of Fuel Evap Pressure, so I know it's a fuel issue.

What else should I log to see what's going on? I'm new to this, and have an idea, but I'm sure someone here knows more than me. Is Bank 1 the passenger side of the motor? Help please!

HolyCrapItsFast

Drinks beer!
I think Bank 1 is the front O2 sensor.

Log the following.

A/F Correction 1
A/F Learned 1
A/F Sensor 1 & 2
Engine Load
Engine Speed
Fuel Injector Pulse Width
Fuel Pump Duty
Injector Duty Cycle
Manifold Relative Pressure
Mass Air Flow Sensor Voltage
Roughness Monitors Cylinder 1,2,3,4
Throttle opening angle.

You did a compression test and checked for leaks right?

icudruln

I'll pull a log and post it as soon as I get off work (9MST). Haven't done the compression check until at least tomorrow when the daily is fixed. This CEL stuff is just getting annoying :(

No loose vacuum lines or anything. No intake side leaks to be found either.

icudruln

FWIW, the other code (P0451) was pending. It is "Evap Emission Control System Pressure Sensor Range/Performance Problem"

Isnt the front o2/AFR sensor located in the header? I could pull it out and check voltage and see if the car runs fine without it in.

HolyCrapItsFast

Drinks beer!
The code for evap is not really of concern right now. I would forget that one for now and focus on the Lean code. It is very unlikely that the two are related.